Navigation

Suche

Startseite > Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Ramona Lenzner-Pollmann
Mittelstr. 23
37120 Bovenden-Lenglern
Telefon: 05593 937332
Mobil :0175 3361743
E-Mail: lenzner-pollmann@t-online.de
  

2.Vorsitzender
Jürgen Kopp
Amtsstr. 24
37434 Gieboldehausen
Telefon: 05528/8463

Mobil: 0172 1987748
E-Mail:
juergen-kopp@gmx.net

Geschäftsführer/Schriftführer/Öffentlichkeitsarbei
Alex Grolig
Im Siebigsfeld 32
37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: 05527 1497
Mobil: 0170-7450577
E-Mail: alex.grolig@t-online.det

Schatzmeister
Frank Pollmann
Mittelstr. 23
37120 Bovenden-Lenglern
Telefon: 05593 937332
Mobil: 0160 92622966
E-Mail: lenzner-pollmann@t-online.de


1.Jugendwartin
Linda Schmidt
Schulstr. 73a
37434 Gieboldehausen
Mobil: 0151 12772026
E-Mail: linda.schmidt1990@hotmail.de

Beisitzer
Sascha Hoffmann
Nienhagenerstr. 10
37186 Moringen
Telefon: 05554 207655
Mobil:
0173 2645531
E-Mail: sascha.hoffmann82@googlemail.com

Beisitzer
Matthias Spillner
Amtshof 1
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Tel. 05556-4905
Mobil: 0160 4566496
Mail: matthias.spillner@hotmail.com

Beisitzer / Ehrenmitglied
Dieter Jacobi
Wolfsgärten 2
37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: 05527 4794
E-Mail:
Dieter-Jacobi@gmx.de     


Erweiterter Vorstand


1. Fachwart Trommel
Alex Grolig
Im Siebigsfeld 32
37115 Duderstadt
Telefon: 05527 1497
Mobil: 0170-7450577
E-Mail: alex.grolig@t-online.de

2. Fachwart  Trommel unbesetzt

1.Fachwart Bläser, unbesetzt

2.Fachwartin Bläser
Ramona Lenzner-Pollmann
Mittelstr. 23
37120 Bovenden-Lenglern
Telefon: 05593 937332
Mobil: 0175-3361743
E-Mail: lenzner-pollmann@t-online.de

Seniorenbeauftragter/Ehrenmitglied
Karl - Reinhard Strüber

Beierfelde 4,
37520 Osterode
Telefon 05522 / 12336
E-Mail: sw-strueber@t-online.de


2. Jugendwart,
Sonja Kattge

37434 Gieboldehausen
Tel:
E-Mail:

1. Jugendvertreter, FZ Harste
Sascha Hoffmann
Nienhagenerstr. 10
37186 Moringen
Telefon: 05554 207655
Mobil:
0173 2645531
E-Mail: sascha.hoffmann82@googlemail.com

Ehrenmitglied
Rolf Kohlhase
Am Roten Ufer 11
37176 Nörten-Hardenberg-Angerstein
Telefon: 05503 691
E-Mail: rolfkohlhase@web.de